loading...

دانلود اهنگ و تکست آهنگ

متن آهنگ پوبون یادته همراه با دانلود آهنگ پوبون یادته Text  Music Poobon Yadete  یادته میگفتی هوا منو داری بودیم با هم هم اتاقی تنها نرو جایی چون همه کارامون دونفره بود ولی یادت

حسین بازدید : 1943 چهارشنبه 26 تیر 1398

متن آهنگ پوبون یادته

همراه با دانلود آهنگ پوبون یادته

Text  Music Poobon Yadete 

یادته میگفتی هوا منو داری بودیم با هم هم اتاقی
تنها نرو جایی
چون همه کارامون دونفره بود ولی
یادته میگفتی هوا منو داری بودیم با هم هم اتاقی
تنها نرو جایی
چون همه کارامون دونفره بود ولی
لباش رو لبای من
نه
نمیشه مثله تو برای من
چون خرابه هوای من

texahang.org

نباشی کنار من
شبا رو هم
آتیشو دوده با یه نور کم
تو یه خونه سرد
دلم که تنگ میشه پنج صبح میخوابم نگاه به سقف
نه
با هرکی هرجا رفتم
من به تو فکر میکردم
من به تو فکر میکردم

تکست آهنگ پوبون یادته

I didn’t wanna’ hurt you any longer
I know I feel lost when I’m alone yeah
Caught up in my self I feel so gone girl
Baby just come here let’s get along girl
I didn’t wanna’ hurt you any longer
I know I feel lost when I’m alone yeah
Caught up in my self I feel so gone girl
Baby just come here let’s get along girl

I thought it was ok to leave, no
Clearly it wasn’t I know that I did you wrong
Your lips a craving for me
I thought I’d be through with it all
But baby girl I’m not at all
I keep messaging you on your phone
All the air that I’m breathing is so hard to breath in
So sick of these bitches they always been needin’
But no
So baby pick up your phone
Cause I been thinkin’ bout you
Yeah I’ve been thinkin’ bout you

I know that I’ve made mistakes
But baby I’ve been feelin’ ways
So baby will you feel these ways

ترانه سرا : پوبون

ترانه شعر آهنگ پوبون یادته







اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • لینک دوستان
    آرشیو